I would like to congratulate iTHEMS colleagues who are moving to other places from April 1, 2020.

Masato Taki (-> Rikkyo Univ.)
Yosuke Kubota (-> Shinshu Univ.)
Susumu Inoue (-> RIKEN ABBL)
Hokuto Konno (-> Univ. Tokyo)
Yoshimasa Hidaka (-> KEK)
Koya Sakakibara (-> Okayama U. of Science)
Shinya Gongyo (-> DENSO IT Lab.).

Also I would like to thank Atsushi Mochizuki (Kyoto Univ.), who is one of the founding members of iTHEMS, for his long standing contributions. He will step down as an iTHEMS Deputy Director and will serve for iTHEMS Senior Research Scientist from FY2020.

Last but not the least, I would like to thank Motoko Kotani (RIKEN Executive Director) who has served for iTHEMS Scientific Advisor and will move to Tohoku Univ. from April 1, 2020.

I wish you all have great success in new places!

with best regards,