Event Schedule

2021-09-09

Event Schedule

Events for the 3rd week of September 2021

Monday, September 13, 13:30- iTHEMS Theoretical Physics Seminar Tuesday, September 14, 9:30- DMWG Seminar Wednesday, September 15, 13:30- NEW WG Seminar Friday, September 17, 12:30- Coffee Meeting

2021-09-02

Event Schedule

Events for the 2nd week of September 2021

Friday, September 10, 12:30- Coffee Meeting Friday, September 10, 13:30- NEW WG Seminar

2021-08-19

Event Schedule

Events for the 4th week of August 2021

Monday, August 23, 16:00- Quantum Matter Seminar Tuesday, August 24-25, RIKEN-Vancouver Joint Workshop on Quantum Computing Friday, August 27, 12:30- Coffee Meeting

2021-07-29

Event Schedule

Events for the 1st week of August 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 13:30- Information Theory SG Seminar Friday, August 6, 12:30- Coffee Meeting Friday, August 6, 16:00- iTHEMS Math Seminar

2021-07-08

Event Schedule

Events for the 3rd week of July 2021

Sunday, July 11, 10:00- iTHEMS Science Outreach Workshop 2021 Friday, July 16, 12:30- Coffee Meeting

2021-07-01

Event Schedule

Events for the 2nd week of July 2021

Monday, July 5, 13:00- iTHEMS Theoretical Physics Seminar Monday, July 5, 15:00- MACS Colloquium Thursday, July 8, 10:30- iTHEMS Colloquium Friday, July 9, 12:30- Coffee Meeting

2021-06-24

Event Schedule

Events for the 5th week of June 2021

Tuesday, June 29, 13:00- iTHEMS Theoretical Physics Seminar Thursday, July 1, 10:00- iTHEMS Biology Seminar Friday, July 2, 12:30- Coffee Meeting Friday, July 2, 16:00- iTHEMS Math Seminar

2021-06-17

Event Schedule

Events for the 4th week of June 2021

Monday, June 21, 13:00- iTHEMS Theoretical Physics Seminar Wednesday, June 23, 13:30- Information Theory SG Seminar Thursday, June 24, 16:30- DMWG Seminar Friday, June 25, 12:30- Coffee Meeting

2021-06-10

Event Schedule

Events for the 3rd week of June 2021

Friday, June 18, 12:30- Coffee Meeting Friday, June 18, 16:00- iTHEMS Math Seminar

2021-05-27

Event Schedule

Events for the 1st week of June 2021

Thursday, June 3, 10:00- iTHEMS Biology Seminar Friday, June 4, 11:30- Coffee Meeting

2021-05-20

Event Schedule

Events for the 5th week of May 2021

Monday, May 24, 16:00- Math Seminar Thursday, May 27, 10:00- iTHEMS Biology Seminar Friday, May 28, 11:30- Coffee Meeting

2021-05-13

Event Schedule

Events for the 4th week of May 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 13:00- Information Theory SG Seminar Friday, May 21, 12:30- Coffee Meeting

2021-05-06

Event Schedule

Events for the 3rd week of May 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 10:00- DMWG Seminar Wednesday, May 12, 17:00- Quantum Matter Seminar Friday, May 14, 10:00- iTHEMS Biology Seminar Friday, May 14, 12:30- Coffee Meeting Friday, May 14, 16:00- Math Seminar

2021-04-22

Event Schedule

Events for the 5th week of April 2021

Wednesday, April 28, 13:30- Information Theory SG Seminar Thursday, April 29, Shōwa Day (National Holiday!) Friday, April 30, 12:30- Coffee Meeting

2021-04-15

Event Schedule

Events for the 4th week of April 2021

The iTHEMS x academist online open to the public "Mathematical Science World" and the MACS Colloquium are scheduled for next week. Sunday, April 18, 10:00- iTHEMS x academist Online open to the public "Mathematical science world" Thursday, April 22, 10:00- iTHEMS Biology Seminar Friday, April 23, 12:30- Coffee Meeting Friday, April 23, 15:00- MACS Colloquium

2021-04-09

Event Schedule

Events for the 3rd week of April 2021

The iTHEMS Colloquium and three iTHEMS seminars are scheduled for next week (red). If you are interested, you can also attend the other seminars (blue). And don't forget about the iTHEMS Starter Meeting today! (April 9, 12:30-) Tuesday, April 13, 16:00- Math-Phys Joint Seminar Wednesday, April 14, 17:00- Quantum Matter Seminar Thursday, April 15, 10:00- iTHEMS Biology Seminar (TBD) Friday, April 16, 13:30- iTHEMS Colloquium

2021-04-02

Event Schedule

Events for the 2nd week of April 2021

Do you know about the iTHEMS Event Calendar? If you've been getting a lot of seminar invitations in the mail and don't know what to do with them, please take a look at the iTHEMS Event Calendar. Just add it to your Google Calendar and new seminars will be added automatically. Adding to your Google Calendar is very easy. Just click on the "+Google Calendar" button at the bottom right of the calendar. Don't miss a seminar you want to attend! Check it out! Yeah!